Cat. n.: AR 003
Anno: 2014

Amazing class metal combo from Naples, but with a singer coming from the Capital city. Hi-tech melodies, guitar shredding, Geoff Tate-like vocals, those guys were simply ahead of their time!

Side A

  1. slaves still slaves
  2. dream on rendez vous
  3. sex sells

Side B

  1. raindance
  2. send me an angel


Line up:

Cristiano Quarra, bass
Raffaele Lopez, keyboards
David Gionfriddo, vocals
Lucio Mazzaro, guitars